top of page
Search
  • rudigerschussler

Wow! Competition kart for the first time!

So I knew that I liked fast cars and karts, but boy oh boy did this competition kart go fast... I had an absolute blast driving a kart from Father & Son racing, thanks Jimmy! They also coached and helped me to get my racing lines as good as possible for my first time. It was a very hot day so it was very challenging, thankfully there weren't too many people on the bottom track so we had a lot of racing time. By far the most challenging was racing the track in reverse direction, wow!!!! I am stiff all over and feel like I had a proper full-body workout :-)








I simply cannot wait for my own Tillotson kart, and I would like to thank all my contributors so long in my Back a Buddy campaign! Your support is magic and I really, really appreciate it!!

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page